Status Update

Sitting – in my wheelchair, as usual.

Drinking – Dunkin’ Donuts coffee from a Tim Horton’s mug. 

Eating – nothing at the moment, but I had a good egg wrap for breakfast.

Thinking – about blogging and Wondering if it’s worth it or necessary to actually write on this blog.  Really, does anyone need to hear what I’m thinking on a regular basis, and would I actually keep it up anyway?  In bed, as I’m trying desperately to fall asleep, I “write” blog posts in my head, but when I sit a the computer I have nothing to say.  Maybe I should take that as a sign.

Hoping – that my husband has a good day at work after a rough week last week.

Reading – “Galatians For You” by Tim Keller and loving the gospel centered focus.  I truly need to be reminded every day (every minute!) that my only hope is Christ and his goodness.  I do’t want to ever forget that!

Going – to go get another cup of coffee and read.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

